Jared Leto

Hello everybody!

From when I opened the blog I just talked about Female Fashion Icons, I talked always about women. So It is time, today,  for us to talk for the first time about the opposite genre. I thought of few names but one in particular, my favorite.

He is a great Fashion Icon, singer, actor, director, producer and musician! He is absolutely brilliant and of course very very handsome.

He had a relations with beautiful women like: Cameron Diaz, Scarlett Johansson, Linsday Lohan and more……..

Have you guessed of who I am talking about?

Jared-Leto-new-photos-jared-leto-28296841-500-395Jared-Leto-jared-leto-19350570-1280-1024

30s-jared-leto-23609616-500-712Jared_Leto_24

 

Oh yes………………………………Mr Jared Leto!!!!

He is the leader of the band 30stm and I leave you with one of their video. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Fashion Icons, Jared Leto and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

